Sign in as a tenant Sign in as a landlord Sign in as a company
Eva L
94%
Eva L.
Neighborhood hero
Experienced host
Prague
Neighborhood hero
Experienced host
Show resume


Rating

Owner's overall rating
Sergey I.
Sergey I.
Before 11 months ago
Hey. I lived in an apartment for 2 months. The apartment is excellent, has everything you need to stay. Everything is in excellent condition. Quiet area. To the center 10 minutes by public transport. Vehicles operate regularly both day and night. Grocery stores near the house. Cafes and bars are also nearby. Near the house is a park. Neighbors do not bother. The hostess is very good, everything you need provides. Highly recommend. I was very pleased.
Yves Emmanuel D.
Yves Emmanuel D.
Before 10 months ago
Very helpful host, calm flat with all necessary appliance.
default avatar
Ashish S.
Before 7 months ago
Eva is a wonderful host, I had great time at her place. She ensures great stay for me and my colleague while I was hunting for apartment and also understanding in terms of early check-in or check-put for the time when we have to do early check-outs due to an emergency.

I would personally recommend her and Can't expect better host then her.

References

Eva’s place is at a quite location and near a small beautiful park. Quite close to many small super markets and the Tram/Bus stations. Extremely good host, gave us some good tips on planning our day . The flat is very well maintained with almost all amenities at your disposal. If I ever visit Prague again I will book this one again!
About me
Hey, my name is Eva. I have three adult children. I rent this apartment for several years. I'm personally in touch with guests. I like to advise you if you need to. My son helps me with accommodation, you can meet him. Looking forward to your visit :-) Меня зовут Ева. У меня трое взрослых детей. Я люблю путешествовать и фотографировать. Я снимаю квартиру уже несколько лет. Я советую вам, если вам нужно. Я общаюсь с гостями. Мне нравится встречаться с людьми. Я с нетерпением жду встречи с вами :-) Jmenuji se Eva. Mám tři dospělé děti. Ráda poznávám nové země a život v nich. Pronajímám byt několik let. Poradím Vám, pokud budete potřebovat. Baví mě se setkávat s lidmi . Těším se na Vás. :-)

Last online
2 months
Registration on Flatio
April 2019

Eva is a verified owner.
What does it mean?